About Us

Staff

Pamela Anslinger
Financial & Homeownership Specialist
panslinger@nwnepa.org

Alby Black
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
ablack@nwnepa.org

Mark Burton
Accounting Manager
mburton@nwnepa.org

Jennifer Dougherty
Chief Business Officer
jdougherty@nwnepa.org

Mary Endrusick
Aging in Place Coordinator
mendrusick@nwnepa.org

Jesse Ergott
President & CEO
jergott@nwnepa.org

Ellen Holden
Office & Volunteer Coordinator
eholden@nwnepa.org

Jenna Peterson
Executive Assistant
jpeterson@nwnepa.org

Todd Pousley
Community Revitalization Manager
tpousley@nwnepa.org

Casey Prosick
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
cprosick@nwnepa.org

Colleen Sanders
Finance Assistant
csanders@nwnepa.org