Contact

Contact

Pamela Anslinger
Financial & Homeownership Specialist
panslinger@nwnepa.org

Jennifer Dougherty
Director of Finance & Operations
jdougherty@nwnepa.org

Jesse J. Ergott
President & CEO
jergott@nwnepa.org

Ellen Holden
Office & Volunteer Coordinator
eholden@nwnepa.org

Todd Pousley
Community Revitalization Manager
tpousley@nwnepa.org

Colleen Sanders
Finance Assistant
csanders@nwnepa.org

Address:

1510 N. Main Avenue
Scranton, PA 18508

Phone: (570) 558-2490
Fax: (570) 558-2496

info@nwnepa.org

Directions

To (required)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Image Verification

captcha