About Us

Staff

Pamela Anslinger
Financial & Homeownership Specialist
panslinger@nwnepa.org

Jennifer Dougherty
Director of Finance & Operations
jdougherty@nwnepa.org

Jesse J. Ergott
President & CEO
jergott@nwnepa.org

Ellen Holden
Office & Volunteer Coordinator
eholden@nwnepa.org

Todd Pousley
Community Revitalization Manager
tpousley@nwnepa.org

Colleen Sanders
Finance Assistant
csanders@nwnepa.org