About Us

Staff

Jennifer Dougherty
Accounting Manager
jdougherty@nwnepa.org

Jesse J. Ergott
President & CEO
jergott@nwnepa.org

Ellen Holden
Rehabilitation Program Administrator
eholden@nwnepa.org

Samantha Maloney
Director of Operations
smaloney@nwnepa.org

Chad Pettus
HomeOwnership Specialist
cpettus@nwnepa.org

Colleen Sanders
Intake & Reporting Coordinator
csanders@nwnepa.org

Sandra Snyder
Development & Events Coordinator
ssnyder@nwnepa.org

Jennifer Spitler, Director of Neighborhood Redevelopment

jspitler@nwnepa.org