About Us

Staff

Jesse J. Ergott
President & CEO
jergott@nwnepa.org

Jennifer Dougherty
Director of Finance & Operations
jdougherty@nwnepa.org

Jennifer Spitler
Director of Neighborhood Redevelopment
jspitler@nwnepa.org

Colleen Sanders
Finance Assistant
csanders@nwnepa.org

Ellen Holden
Office & Volunteer Coordinator
eholden@nwnepa.org

Sandra Snyder
Development & Events Coordinator
ssnyder@nwnepa.org

Samantha Maloney
Director of Compliance & Reporting
smaloney@nwnepa.org

Pamela Anslinger
Financial & Homeownership Specialist
panslinger@nwnepa.org